Rua João da Maia nº 540
4475-643 Maia
(00351) 931 645 040

New European Bauhaus Prizes| 2022 Edition


WGIN, of which ANCV is a member, is an official partner of the New European Bauhaus. An initiative of the European Commission that now has the second edition of the New European Bauhaus Prizes.

This, after the success of the first prizes, which received more than 2,000 applications last year. This edition will celebrate new inspiring examples of the transformations that NEB wants to bring about in our daily lives, in our living spaces and in our experiences.

Projects and ideas that contribute to beautiful, sustainable and together places will be awarded in four categories:

  1. reconnecting with nature;
  2. regaining a sense of belonging;
  3. prioritising the places and people that need it most;
  4. fostering long-term, lifecycle and integrated thinking in the industrial ecosystem.

For more information, see the press release and the Commission's Q&A.

To know the winners of the 2021 edition, access this link.

The deadline for submissions is February 28, 2022 at 6pm (WET).


© 2023 Associação Nacional de Coberturas Verdes | by Thesign